CLN Hall of Fame October 1

Chicago Latino Network Hall of Fame Reception

CNL Hall of Fame Reception

Join us for Cocktails and Accolades, as we honor awardees of the past nine CLN Awards, and celebrate those who have surpassed excellence by inducting them into the CLN Hall of Fame!Complimentary hosted bar featuring specialty cocktails by Hendrick’s Gin, Milagro Tequila and Reyka Vodka.All tickets include complimentary hosted bar and appetizers.General admission: $40 per ticket
VIP booth (seats 10 VIPs): $500 (limited availability)
VIP booth (seats 6 VIPs): $300 (limited availability)

Come and celebrate with the following distinguished CLN Award recipients, and find out who will be inducted into the Inaugural CLN Hall of Fame!

Pablo Acosta – CCO – PACO [cross-cultural marketing]

Anita Alvarez – Cook County State’s Attorney

David Andalcio – CEO – Wynndalco Enterprises, LLC

Juan Carlos Avila – Managing Partner – TOROSO Investments, LLC

Karina Ayala-Bermejo – EVP & GC Metropolitan Family Services; Executive Director, Legal Aid Society of Metropolitan Family Services

Martin Cabrera, Jr. – Chief Executive Officer – Cabrera Capital Markets, LLC

Olga Camargo – Managing Partner – TOROSO Investments, LLC

Alberto A. Carrero, Jr. – Member – Chicago Board of Education

Gery J. Chico – Partner – Chico & Nunes, P.C.

Warner Cruz – President & CEO – J.C. Restoration, Inc.

Concepcion “Connie” Favela – Nursing Care Plan Coordinator – Lutheran Social Services of Illinois

Sol Flores – Executive Director – La Casa Norte

Henry Godinez – Professor – Department of Theatre – Northwestern University; Resident Artistic Associate – Goodman Theatre

Alicia Gonzalez – Executive Director – Chicago Run

Angel Gutierrez – Vice President – Community Development and Outreach Services – Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Chicago

Clara Lopez – Vice President – El Valor

Maria E. Lopez – Principal – Maria Esther Lopez & Associates

Heriberto Martinez – Best Buy Carpet & Granite

Juan Ochoa – President & CEO – Miramar International Group

Diana Palomar – Vice President, Community Affairs – ABC 7 Chicago

Sunny Penedo Chico – President and Founder of SPC Educational Solutions

Guillermo “Bill” Perez – Director, Hispanic Outreach Program – Chicago Board of Elections Commissioners

Robert Renteria – Chairman – The Barrio Foundation

Arabel Alva Rosales – CEO & President – AAR & Assocs., Ltd.

Zoraida Sambolin – Weekday Edition co-anchor – NBC5 News Today

Jose Sanchez – President & CEO – Norwegian American Hospital

Sam Sanchez – President – Samco Enterprises

Monica Torres-Linares – Managing Counsel at Justicia Attorneys/Abogados

Israel Vargas – Asst. Provost for College Access and Targeted Recruitment Programs – Roosevelt University

Neli Vazquez-Rowland – President – ASafeHaven

Letty Velez – President & CEO – Velez Enterprises