Noticias Newswire

noticias newswire

#FIAP2022 Is ready for its Awarding Gala this Thursday, October 6

MIAMI, FL — October 4, 2022 — (NOTICIAS NEWSWIRE) — The Ibero-American Festival of Creativity #FIAP2022, in its 51st edition, is ready to announce this Thursday, October 6, the winners of gold, silver, and bronze in the different categories and the Gran Sol de Iberoamérica in the four disciplines of the festival: Formats, Innovation, Announcements, …

MIAMI, FL — October 4, 2022 — (NOTICIAS NEWSWIRE) — The Ibero-American Festival of Creativity #FIAP2022, in its 51st edition, is ready to announce this Thursday, October 6, the winners of gold, silver, and bronze in the different categories and the Gran Sol de Iberoamérica in the four disciplines of the festival: Formats, Innovation, Announcements, and Formats.

Before the awarding ceremony, the jury presidents will be sharing their observations about the work they assessed and will be answering all the questions during a press conference via streaming on www.facebook.com/fiapawards between 4 pm and 5 pm (Miami time or EST).

This meeting will include the participation of: Ester García Cosín, CEO of Havas Group Spain (president of Formats); Gustavo Lauría, co-founder / CCO of We Believers and Co-chairman of the Creative Circle of the USA (president of Innovation); Felipe Luchi, Co-owner and Creative Director of Santería (president of Advertisements); and Mauri Clavijo, executive producer and partner of Oriental Films (president of Production), and moderation by Mara Fernández, associate editor and senior director of PRODU, and Daniel Marcet, CEO of FIAP.

Following the press conference, the #FIAP2022 Awarding Gala will be broadcast virtually at 5 pm, Miami time (4 pm Mexico, 6 pm Argentina, 10 pm Lisbon, 11 pm Madrid): and will have free access on the FIAP website: www.fiapawards.com.

About FIAP

The Ibero-American Festival of Creativity, FIAP, reaches its 51st edition to continue recognizing creativity in all advertising formats in Ibero-America. Last year, the festival ushered in a new era based on excellence and innovation. In partnership with PRODU, the leading provider of information for the Spanish-speaking entertainment, advertising, and technology industry, they bring a new concept: recognizing excellence in ideas that transform, inspire, elevate and excite audiences in the region and beyond.

About PRODU
For 34 years, PRODU has been the leading provider of content for television, advertising, and technology professionals in Latin America, Spain, and the US Hispanic market. Rapid and constant changes in the media-consuming world have made PRODU flexible and able to adapt to this specialized content; providing segmented everyday solutions for its demanding readers on each platform. PRODU generates periodical business publications and an online directory: Who’s Who Online and the most prestigious and consulted website and newsletter for the television, advertising, and technology industries (online). Additionally, PRODU offers three free newsletters that reach more than 30,000 decision-makers and executive professionals every day.


Author

  • Susana G Baumann

    Award-winning journalist, author, multicultural expert, public speaker, small business advocate and the Editor-in-Chief of LatinasinBusiness.us. Susana is an Argentinean immigrant who started her own small business over 20 years ago. Now, through her new digital platform and social media channels, she advocates for the economic empowerment of Latinas in the United States.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights